pasterlegal.blogg.se

Where do i see my icloud photos
Where do i see my icloud photos










  1. #WHERE DO I SEE MY ICLOUD PHOTOS ANDROID#
  2. #WHERE DO I SEE MY ICLOUD PHOTOS DOWNLOAD#

#WHERE DO I SEE MY ICLOUD PHOTOS ANDROID#

Luckily, Android makes it easy to set and change default apps by going into your settings. While you can use both Google Photos and your built-in Gallery app at the same time, you'll have to choose one as the default. Do I need both Gallery and Google Photos?

#WHERE DO I SEE MY ICLOUD PHOTOS DOWNLOAD#

While you can download third-party gallery apps on other Android devices, these apps seldom provide a backup option. Gallery apps are exclusive to Android devices. It is available on Android, iOS, and has a web version. Google Photos is accessible everywhere - mobile, desktop and web. What is the difference between photos and gallery on Android?

where do i see my icloud photos where do i see my icloud photos where do i see my icloud photos

Gallery is the default app on vanilla Android system and it stores images and view images on the device. They still use it in vanilla AOSP because Google Photos is proprietary, but Photos is now the preferred option for Android. From the Home screen, tap Apps > Gallery.












Where do i see my icloud photos